Live at the Wort! February 2018 with Lawrence Bennett on trumpet and Jason Baggett on drums.
1. Who Walks In

2. Sweet Sue

3. Viper

4. Egyptian Ella

5. Knockdown Society

6. Evening

7. Diga Do

Our 4-track EP, Life in a Minor Key, was released in 2017 and is available online at iTunes and CD Baby. Have a listen below!

Life in a Minor Key EP

1. Dinah

2. Sixteen Tons

3. It Ain’t Right

4. Ida Red

Here are few more sample tracks for you to peruse… Please excuse the variable recording quality.

Ashokan Farewell


Garbage Man

Hobo Blues

Phantom Rooster